Vorstand und weitere Funktionen

1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Mutz
Philipp-März-Str. 12
D-64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
(Postanschrift des Vereins)

Tel.: 06257 / 81459
E-Mail: W.Mutz@tc-malchen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Jonischkeit

Tel.: 06157 / 2479
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Jonischkeit@t-online.de

 

Schatzmeister
Norbert Puck

Tel.: 06257 / 84788
E-Mail: TCM-N.Puck@t-online.de

 

Schriftführerin
Marion Mutz

Tel.: 06257 / 81459
E-Mail: W.Mutz@tc-malchen.de

 

Sportwart
Dr. Bernhard Syren

Tel.: 06257 / 83676
E-Mail: syren-b@arcor.de

 

 

Weitere Funktionen:

Vergnügungsausschuss
Gerald Friese

Tel.: 06151 / 312783
E-Mail: Gerald.Friese@t-online.de


Dieter Seidel

Tel.: 06151 / 595447
E-Mail: D.Seidel48@t-online.de

 

Trainer
Jan Sartorius

Tel.: 0176 / 99062345
E-Mail: Jan.Sartorius@web.de

 

Kassenprüfer
Eric Preu
Tel.: 06151 / 1373794

Joachim Schnur
Tel.: 06151 / 9447698.

 

Internetausschuss
Heiko Lamers
E-Mail: HLamers@gmx.de